Our Team

 

Dan Burdak

786-286-3262

dan@birmiami.com

                                                                                                                                                                   

 
Hans Montoya  
Amarilis Barrios  

Our Associates

 Alejandro Cure

305-303-8183

alejandrocure@hotmail.com

 Ana V. Exposito

786-285-0947

annav75@msn.com

 Carlos Cuellar

786-286-2342

realtor1carlos@yahoo.com

 Carlos Sebastian Simms

786-285-6672

sebasimms@gmail.com

 Dan Burdak

786-286-3262

dan@birmiami.com

 Santiago Padilla

305-302-1001

sjp@lawoffice.com

 Lidia Joseph

786-556-1652

lidiajoseph@aol.com

 Lisi "Ida" Adams

305-801-8541

lisi916@aol.com

 Marc Alpert

305-992-3170

malpert@courtelis.com

 Mary Jakubowicz

305-761-6772

jakzusa2000@yahoo.com , mary@birmiami.com

 Paul Materon

305-970-1596

pmateron@aol.com

 Richard Robles

305-755-9200

rrobles@roblespa.com

 Teresa Gonzalez

305-803-4985

tere@birmiami.com

 Troy Alwine

305-710-7939

troy@bayviewcondo.net

Our Team:






Brickell Investment Realty - 905 Brickell Bay Drive Tower 2, Lobby Suite # 227, Miami, Florida - 33131 | Phone 305·372·0114 | Fax 305·374·7339

Equal Housing Opportunity. REALTOR® -- A Registered collective membership mark that identifies a real estate professional who is a member of the National Association of REALTORS® and subscribes to its strict Code of Ethics. Inquiries regarding the Code of Ethics should be directed to the board in which a REALTOR® holds membership.

Site Map | Printable View | © 1983 - 2020 Brickell Investment Realty | XHTML 1.0 | CSS | Design by valzero